/
Company Profile

COMPANY PROFILE

公司概况

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-05-26 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Aiyinuo Technology Co., Ltd.
艾依诺 OEM ODM
Aiyinuo Technology Co., Ltd was established in July 2017 with a registered capital of 50 million Yuan and an investment of 730 million Yuan. It covers an area of 115,000 square meters and a construction area of 130,000 square meters. We bring in the advanced production equipment from domestic and abroad to realize the robot packing, intelligent palletizing and get the average daily capacity of 1 million cans.
 
The company is located in Zhuji, which is the ancient capital of YUE and the hometown of Xishi. Zhuji is located in the south wing of Yangtze river delta and the north central part of Zhejiang province. Our company is 160 kilometers away from shanghai, 50 kilometers away from Hangzhou. We are only 35 minutes from the Xiaoshan airport by car and 5 minutes from Zhuji railway station by car.
 
This project is the major industrial project of Zhejiang province in 2019 and the “DA HAO GAO” project of Zhuji. We are committed to creating the best and the most professional supply chain platform of aerosol, strive to become the most valuable strategic partner of global high-end aerosol brands, and provide one-stop OEM and ODM services for global aerosol band enterprises.
 
The company is positioned as an international leader and a domestic first-class company. Under the premise of seeking harmonious and healthy coexistence between human and nature, realizing sustainable development of ecological environment and promoting healthy and sustainable development of China’s aerosol industry, we will share the platform with domestic and abroad aerosol brands for win-win cooperation.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

艾依诺logo

Links | Legal Notices

All Rights Reserved  Aiyinuo Technology Co., Ltd.

浙ICP备19020550号   powered by:300.cn

CONTACT US

 

Tel:+86-575-87008010

Fax:+86-575-87008011
E-mail:info@aiyinuotech.com

Web:www.aiyinuotech.com
Add:No. 17 Wenzhong Road, Tao Zhu Street,Zhuji, Zhejiang

 

搜索
Search

/
公司概况

COMPANY PROFILE

公司概况

公司概况

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-05-26 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
艾依诺科技有限公司
艾依诺 OEM ODM
      艾依诺科技有限公司成立于2017年7月,注册资本5000万元,投资7.3亿元,占地面积11.5万,实现机器人包装、码垛智能化,日均产能达到100万罐。
      公司坐落于美丽的越国古都、西施故里浙江省诸暨市。诸暨市位于长三角南翼、浙江省中北部,介于杭州、绍兴、义乌三角地区,交通非常便利,四通八达。本公司距离上海160公里、杭州50公里,35分钟车程可达萧山国际机场或者义乌机场,5分钟车程可达高铁诸暨站,2小时车程可达上海港或宁波港,与上海、南京、杭州高铁往返停靠超过200班次/日。
      艾依诺科技有限公司位于诸暨市省级经济开发区化工集聚区内,本项目是2019年度浙江省重大工业项目,诸暨市“大好高”项目,我们将致力于打造全球最优秀和最专业的气雾剂供应链平台,努力成为全球高端气雾剂品牌最具价值的战略合作伙伴,为全球气雾剂品牌企业提供一站式OEM、ODM服务。
      公司定位于国际领先、国内一流,在谋求人与自然和谐健康共生,实现生态环境可持续发展,促进中国气雾剂行业健康、可持续发展的前提下,将会与国内外著名气雾剂品牌企业一道实现平台共享,合作共赢!

扫二维码用手机看

友情链接 | 网站地图 | 法律声明

All Rights Reserved  艾依诺科技有限公司

浙ICP备19020550号   网站建设:中企动力   绍兴

联系我们

 

电话:+86-575-87008010

传真:+86-575-87008011
邮箱:info@aiyinuotech.com

网址:www.aiyinuotech.com
地址:浙江省诸暨市陶朱街道文种路17号  

 

扫一扫,手机查看

搜索
搜索